in ,

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Launch Today: What to Expect

Watch Live Stream from Anywhere in the World

Galaxy Note 9

Samsung’s big day is here. The event sets the stage for Samsung’s newest suite of consumer devices, including the long-awaited Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

The Galaxy Note 9 is not the only thing we should expect from the launch. We know Samsung plans to introduce a new smartwatch, called the Galaxy Watch, and we’ve heard rumors of a wireless charging device for the new Galaxy phone and watch, and a Bixby-supported smart speaker.

The event starts in New York at 11am EST (8am PST, 4pm BST, 4pm GMT). You can watch the livestream on Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked website, or from the company’s YouTube channel.

 

If you liked this article, please subscribe to our YouTube Channel for tech news, reviews and video tutorials. You can also find us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Samsung SSD

Samsung Is Building a Cheaper 4TB SSD for Everyone

Samsung Galaxy Watch

The Galaxy Watch: Samsung’s Latest Smartwatch